Get new posts by email:

WizKid – Made In Lagos full Album download

WizKid – Made In Lagos full Album download

It’s been three years since we were last afforded the privilege of a WizKid album.

Fans have enjoyed the singles and features in between, but a full project from the StarBoy himself has been long awaited. Whilst ‘Sounds From The Other Side’ showcased WizKid in the context of the global stage with varying genres, his newest album sees a return to home with sounds more consistent with traditional Afrobeats. Made in Lagos is one of WizKid’s most serene albums yet and a memorable comeback from one of Afrobeats’ most loved princes.

As the tracklist has revealed, the 14-track album is set to feature Burna Boy, Skepta, Tems, Tay Iwar, Tems, Ella Mai, H.E.R, Damian Marley and Projexx. The list accurately follows everyone Wizkid thanked for working on the album on June 30, 2020.

Click on the Link below to Download Mp3


02-Ginger-MAIN-SING-MASTER ft Burna Boy

03-Longtime-MAIN-SING-MASTER ft Skepta


05-Blessed-MAIN-MIX15-SING-MASTER ft Damian Marley


07-Piece-Of-Me-MAIN-MIX4-SING-MASTER ft Ella Mai


09-Tru-Love-MAIN-DPMIX-SING-MASTER ft Tay Iwar, Projexx



Leave your comments below

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

We will Love To See You Again

Subscribe to our newsletter

%d bloggers like this: